My Morning Walk at Genting Permai Resort

Posted on Updated on


When I woke up these morning, and look out from my window, gosh!.. so misty.. I wondering what is happenings here.

Everywhere I look is so white and cold. I decide to take my mornign walk around the resort. And take some interesting photos to share with all of you.

My heart felt so peaceful, the air is so pure and refreshing, just enjoying serene of the tropical jungle surround the resort.

Thia is Genting Permai Resort, the place you want to be

Truely Your Serene Retreat

Leave a Reply

